HOA is an all-volunteer organization and we could not function without the many people who volunteer their time and talent to help us fulfill this important mission. We salute the following Individuals who stepped forward and assisted the HOA during this most difficult year.

HOA Board & Committees

Ken Litke

Dennis Dougherty Mark Pantley Barbara Burke George Curran KC Babb Sheryl Warmbold Jim Barton **Chris Trepal** Harry Axt Ellen Fox David Warmbold **Chris Sanders** Sherry Le **Christie Bruns Dennis Beard** Rick Carlin Jim Hawkey Deb Marshall Bill Taylor Ed Wilson

HOA Liaison/Webmaster

Gail Link Linda Garza Ann Martin Dave Hudgens Carolyn Page Harry Rucker

HOA Support/Photo

Lavonne Mitchell
Joe Bogardus
Shawna Galvin
Mike Worrelll
Nancy Adams
Brenda Remke
Sue Aukerman
Don Jernberg
Dr. Clyde Martin
Jim Noonan

HOA Advocacy

Marilyn Morete Ron Moore Carl Hagan

New Villagers

John Arguelles

Event Planning

Adrian Kasper Barbara Miesemer Betty Fortune Bob Flaig Bobbi Tylor Dave St. John Diane Anda Ellen Pyles Evie (Yvonne) & Nic

Evie (Yvonne) & Nick Jones Jack McElligott Jerry Brown Judy Bell Lisa St. Pierre Marcia Heatley Mariann Curran Sue Ellen Barton Mary Kay Bogardus Michael Spees Mickey Hostick Peggy Hardin Roberta Kasper Rock Rochford Sharon Kirschner Susan Smith

Tim Pyles **Golf**

Bob & Kim Flaig John & Penny Manczko Pam& Bob Green Paula & Rick Web Sue & George Biliskov

Social Activities

Jackie Starnes John Leininger Bobbi & Bill Taylor Steve & Kat Turkewitz Carol Moore Smith **Bruce & Nancy Jones** Jackie Wicker Joan & Scott Reich Betty & Terry Murphy Warren & Shawna Hunt Al & Ann Decoteau Perry & Rosie Sylvester Joel Bonnan & Jo Lynn Blomquist Sharon Krischer Nancy Grollemond

Joan Reich Jackie Wicker Nancy & Don Mariani Mickey & Ed Hostick

speakers

Jerry Dougherty TVVFD Chief Carol DeForest TV Library Manager Teresa Hill Director LC Health Rev. Devin Phillips TVCC **Buddy Bradshaw LC Mayor** Tim Guider LC Sheriff Jimmy Davis Dep Sheriff LC Henry Cullen LC Comm'r. Kelly Littleton-Brewster LC Comm'r. David Meers LC Comm'r. Mike Campbell LC Prop. Assessor State Rep. Lowell Russell Mitch Ingram MC Mayor Tommy Jones MC Sheriff Paulette Summey MC Comm'r. Lisa Worner Muddy Boots Cynthia Rogers Our Place Don Jernberg T-Bart Joe Bogardus Tellico Comm. Found. Mike Kitchens SMS Dogs David Berger Fishing Club

Community Table

Tony Grenis Woodworkers

Kathy Milam Stay in TV
Ed Grollemond Long Range Planning
Jeanne Hoppenjans MACA
Nancy Jones Shoppes of Christmas
George Tucker Men's Softball
Karen Baier GFWC
Phil Smith Kiwanis
Karen Halliigan Our Place
Kathy Dooley Lion's Club
Brad Berger C.O.P.S.

Phil Brenner Long Range Planning

On-Line Education Events

Kelly G. Frere Craig Hammer Tim Vane Sam Maner Bruce Landis Liz Van Pelt Ali Swofford Charles Cruickshank

POA Board

Rick Blough Sue English-Kovar Marty Inkrott Bruce Johnson Carla Johnson Steve Schneider Pat White

POA Staff

Winston Blazer Mitzi Lane Kevin Alfont Beth Kuberka Lisa McCray Clayton Taylor Amanda Parks

TV Network

Kevin Kritch Shawna Hunt Tom Flood Tom Valenzo Greg Downs Gary Stowell Jim Noonan

TV Computer Club

Ken Van Swearingen James Autry David Flanagan David Leaman Larry McJunkin

TellicoLife

Judy Gibbons
Roberta Kasper
Adrian Kasper
Linda Briede
Dawn Chase
Bruce Dillingham
Karen Egan
Ginger Tierney
Kristy Ross
Susan Manley
Marsha Herzog Keiser
Maribeth Krawczyk
Karen Tudor

TV Learns Marilyn Olander

Timeless Tellico Foundation

Pete Kilmartin